Dr Neo Morei

  Executive Dean
  +27 18 389 2484
  Neo.Morei@nwu.ac.za
  Building A14, Office 102A, Mahikeng Campus,

  Ms Saritha Marais

  Personal Assistant
  +27 18 299 1568
  Saritha.Marais@nwu.ac.za
  Building F5, Office G14, Potchefstroom Campus,

  Prof Michelle Barnard

  Associate Professor and Deputy Dean: Quality Assurance and Stakeholder Relations
  +27 18 299 1033
  12128139@nwu.ac.za
  Building F5, Office 101C, Potchefstroom Campus, Potchefstroom
  LLB; LLD

  Ms Mmaserame Masike

  Deputy Dean Personal Assistant
  018 389 2062
  22638113@nwu.ac.za
  Building A14, Office 102, Mafikeng Campus, Mafikeng
  Bachelor of Administration with Human Resource Management
  Administration and stakeholder engagement

  Mrs Esmé Brazer

  Faculty Accountant
  +27 18 299 1844
  esme.brazer@nwu.ac.za
  Building K23, Office 101, Potchefstroom,

Directors

  Prof Moses Retselisitsoe Phooko

  Associate Professor and Director Professional Development & Community Engagement
  moses.phooko@nwu.ac.za
   LLD in International Law (UNISA), LLM (University of Notre Dame, (USA)), LLB & Dip. H Rights (NWU)
  SADC Community Law, African Union Law, Public International Law, International Human Rights Law, Constitutional Law, Customary Law

  Prof Hein Lubbe

  Associate Professor and Deputy Director Postgraduate Programme Potchefstroom
  +27 18 299 1031
  Hein.Lubbe@nwu.ac.za
  Building F5, Office 101B, Potchefstroom Campus, Potchefstroom
  LLB (NWU) 2005; LLM (UP) 2006; LLD (UVT) 2010.
  Law of Evidence, Public International Law.

  Prof Tumi Mmusinyane

  Associate Professor and Deputy Director Undergraduate Programmes Mahikeng
  018 389 2957
  Tumi.Mmusinyane@nwu.ac.za
  Building A14 Office G13, Mahikeng Campus ,
  LLB (VISTA); LLM (UP) LLD (Unisa)
  Human Rights Law, Customary Law, Administrative Law, Constitutional Law, Land and Housing Law, Media Law, Labour Law, Mediation Law, Construction Law, Family Law, Private International Law

  Mr Kagiso Masilo

  Senior Lector and Director Undergraduate Studies
  +27 16 910 3633
  Kagiso.Masilo@nwu.ac.za
  Building A16 Office G15, Vanderbijlpark Campus ,
  BProc (Unisa); LLM (Manchester, UK)
  Labour Law; Aspects of Human Rights; Family Law; Aspects of Medical Law; Governance and Procurement Law; Aspects of Administrative Law

  Prof Mitzi Wiese

  Assosiate Professor and Director: Research Unit Law, Justice & Sustainability
   018 285 2024
  Mitzi.Wiese@nwu.ac.za
  Building F5, G05, Potchefstroom Campus, Potchefstroom
   LLB; LLM; LLD
  Property law

  Ms Michelle Schoeman

  Lecturer and Deputy Director Undergraduate Programmes Potchefstroom
  +27 18 299 1968
  Michelle.Schoeman@nwu.ac.za
  Building F5, Office G27, Potchefstroom Campus, Potchefstroom
  LLB (RAU) 2003, LLM Research Dissertation cum laude (NWU) 2013
   Construction Law, Law of Contracts, Civil Procedure, Introduction to Law and Legal Skills, ADR

  Mr Moffat Ndou

  Senior Lecturer and Deputy Director Undergraduate Programme Vanderbijlpark
  25807919@nwu.ac.za
  Building A16, Office G18 Vanderbijlpark Campus, Vanderbijlpark
  LLB (UJ), LLM (NWU)
  Labour Law, Human Rights Law, Medical Law, Criminal Procedure

  Dr Nelson Kekana

  Senior Lecturer and Director Postgraduate Programme
  018 389 2492
  Nelson.Kekana@nwu.ac.za
  Building A14, Mahikeng Campus, Mafikeng
   B Juris (NWU), LLB (NWU), LLM Tax law (UNISA), HDip International Tax (UJ), LLD Tax law (UP)
  Tax (Domestic and International), Transfer Pricing