Dr Neo Morei

  Executive Dean
  +27 18 389 2484
  Building A14, Office 102A, Mahikeng Campus,

  Ms Saritha Marais

  Personal Assistant
  +27 18 299 1568
  Building F5, Office G14, Potchefstroom Campus,

  Prof Michelle Barnard

  Deputy Dean: Quality Assurance and Stakeholder Relations
  +27 18 299 1033
  Building F5, Office 101C, Potchefstroom Campus,

  Ms Mmaserame Masike

  Deputy Dean Personal Assistant
  018 389 2062
  Building A14, Office 102, Mafikeng Campus, Mafikeng
  Bachelor of Administration with Human Resource Management
  Administration and stakeholder engagement

  Mrs Esmé Brazer

  Faculty Accountant
  +27 18 299 1844
  Building K23, Office 101, Potchefstroom,


  Prof Hein Lubbe

  Deputy Director Postgraduate Programme Potchefstroom
  +27 18 299 1031
  Building F5, Office 101B, Potchefstroom Campus, Potchefstroom
  LLB (NWU) 2005; LLM (UP) 2006; LLD (UVT) 2010.
  Law of Evidence, Public International Law.

  Ms René Koraan

  Director Professional Development & Community Engagement
  +27 18 299 4287
  Building F5, Office G21, Potchefstroom Campus,
  LLB (PU for CHE); LLM-Labour Law (PU for CHE)
   Criminal Law

  Mr Tjaart Viljoen

  Deputy Director Undergraduate Programme Mahikeng
  +27 18 389 2181
  Building A14, Office G19A, Mahikeng Campus, Mafikeng
  Lecturing in Law of Procedure and Evidence; Practicing Attorney and Registered Debt Councillor .

  Mr Kagiso Masilo

  Director Undergraduate Studies
  +27 16 910 3633
  Building 11B Office G15, Vanderbijlpark Campus ,
  BProc (Unisa); LLM (Manchester, UK)
  Labour Law; Aspects of Human Rights; Family Law; Aspects of Medical Law; Governance and Procurement Law; Aspects of Administrative Law

  Prof Mitzi Wiese

  Director: Research Unit Law, Justice & Sustainability
   018 285 2024
  Building F5, G05, Potchefstroom Campus, Potchefstroom

  Ms Michelle Schoeman

  Lecturer and Deputy Director Undergraduate Programmes Potchefstroom
  +27 18 299 1968
  Building F5, Office G27, Potchefstroom Campus, Potchefstroom
  LLB (RAU) 2003, LLM Research Dissertation cum laude (NWU) 2013
   Construction Law, Law of Contracts, Civil Procedure, Introduction to Law and Legal Skills, ADR

  Mr Moffat Ndou

  Deputy Director Undergraduate Programme Vanderbijlpark
  Building 11B, Office G18 Vanderbijlpark Campus, Vanderbijlpark
  Labour Law, Human Rights Law, Medical Law, Criminal Procedure

  Dr Nelson Kekana

  Director Postgraduate Programme
  018 389 2492
  Building A14, Mahikeng Campus, Mafikeng
   B Juris (NWU), LLB (NWU), LLM Tax law (UNISA), HDip International Tax (UJ), LLD Tax law (UP)
  Tax (Domestic and International), Transfer Pricing