Ms Saritha Marais

  Personal Assistant
  +27 18 299 1568
  Saritha.Marais@nwu.ac.za
  Building F5, Office G14, Potchefstroom Campus, Potchefstroom

  Dr Neo Morei

  Executive Dean
  +27 18 389 2484
  Neo.Morei@nwu.ac.za
  Building A14, Office 102A, Mahikeng Campus,

  Prof Michelle Barnard

  Deputy Dean: Quality Assurance and Stakeholder Relations
  +27 18 299 1033
  12128139@nwu.ac.za
  Building F5, Office 101C, Potchefstroom Campus,
  LLB; LLD

  Mrs Esmé Brazer

  Faculty Accountant
  +27 18 299 1844
  esme.brazer@nwu.ac.za
  Building K23, Office 101, Potchefstroom,

Directors

  Prof Hein Lubbe

  Deputy Director Postgraduate Programme Potchefstroom
  +27 18 299 1031
  Hein.Lubbe@nwu.ac.za
  Building F5, Office 101B, Potchefstroom Campus, Potchefstroom
  LLB (NWU) 2005; LLM (UP) 2006; LLD (UVT) 2010.
  Law of Evidence, Public International Law.

  Ms René Koraan

  Director Professional Development & Community Engagement
  +27 18 299 4287
  Rene.Koraan@nwu.ac.za
  Building F5, Office G21, Potchefstroom Campus,
  LLB (PU for CHE); LLM-Labour Law (PU for CHE)
   Criminal Law

  Mr Tjaart Viljoen

  Deputy Director Undergraduate Programme Mahikeng
  +27 18 389 2181
  tjaart.viljoen@nwu.ac.za
  Building A14, Office G19A, Mahikeng Campus, Mafikeng
  LLB; LLM.
  Lecturing in Law of Procedure and Evidence; Practicing Attorney and Registered Debt Councillor .

  Mr Kagiso Masilo

  Director Undergraduate Studies
  +27 16 910 3633
  Kagiso.Masilo@nwu.ac.za
  Building 11B Office G15, Vanderbijlpark Campus ,
  BProc (Unisa); LLM (Manchester, UK)
  Labour Law; Aspects of Human Rights; Family Law; Aspects of Medical Law; Governance and Procurement Law; Aspects of Administrative Law

  Prof Mitzi Wiese

  Director: Research Unit Law, Justice & Sustainability
   018 285 2024
  Mitzi.Wiese@nwu.ac.za
  Building F5, G05, Potchefstroom Campus, Potchefstroom

  Ms Michelle Schoeman

  Deputy Director Undergraduate Programmes Potchefstroom
  +27 18 299 1968
  Michelle.Schoeman@nwu.ac.za
  Building F5, Office G27, Potchefstroom Campus, Potchefstroom
  LLB (RAU) 2003, LLM Research Dissertation cum laude (NWU) 2013
   Construction Law, Law of Contracts, Civil Procedure, Introduction to Law and Legal Skills, ADR

  Mr Moffat Ndou

  Deputy Director Undergraduate Programme Vanderbijlpark
  25807919@nwu.ac.za
  Building 11B, Office G18 Vanderbijlpark Campus, Vanderbijlpark
  LLB (UJ), LLM (NWU)
  Labour Law, Human Rights Law, Medical Law, Criminal Procedure

  Dr Nelson Kekana

  Director Postgraduate Programme
  018 389 2492
  Nelson.Kekana@nwu.ac.za
  Building A14, Mahikeng Campus, Mafikeng
   B Juris (NWU), LLB (NWU), LLM Tax law (UNISA), HDip International Tax (UJ), LLD Tax law (UP)
  Tax (Domestic and International), Transfer Pricing