Ms Alpha Marais

  Administrative Manager
  +27 18 299 1922
  Alpha.Marais@nwu.ac.za
  Building F5, Office 116A, Potchefstroom Campus, Potchefstroom

  Ms Saritha Marais

  Personal Assistant
  +27 18 299 1568
  Saritha.Marais@nwu.ac.za
  Building F5, Office G14, Potchefstroom Campus, Potchefstroom

  Ms Annelie Pheiffer

  Senior Administrative Assistant
  +27 18 285 2616
  Annelie.Pheiffer@nwu.ac.za
  Building F5, Room G22, Potchefstroom Campus,

  Ms Audrie Francis

  Departmental Assistant
  +27 18 285 2248
  Audrie.Francis@nwu.ac.za
  Building F5, Office G17, Potchefstroom Campus, Potchefstroom

  Ms Francina Modise

  Secretary
  +27 18 389 2314
  francina.modise@nwu.ac.za
  Building A14, Office G03, Mahikeng Campus,
  Diploma in Human Rights, Information and Technology.

  Ms Irene Ramoabi

  SALA Administrative Assistant
  +27 18 389 2517
  irene.ramoabi@nwu.ac.za
  Building A14, Office 19, Mahikeng Campus,
  

Secretarial Diploma Courses; Diploma in Human Rights; BA in IKS; Masters in IKS ( Indigenous Knowledge Systems).


  Office Administration, Research.

  Ms Isabel Bouwer

  SALA Administrative Assistant
  +27 18 299 1921
  12425095@nwu.ac.za
  Building F5, Office 117, Potchefstroom Campus,

  Ms Lauraine Rabotsho

  Administative Assistant
  +27 18 299 2010
  23543655@nwu.ac.za
  Building F5, Office 116, Potchefstroom Campus, Potchefstroom

  Ms Lezahn Jafta

  Administrative Assistant
  +27 18 299 1037
  Lezahn.Jafta@nwu.ac.za
  Main Building F5, Office 115, Potchefstroom Campus,

  Ms Lysandre le Roux

  SALA Administrator
  +27 18 299 1935
  Lysandre.leRoux@nwu.ac.za
  Building F5, Potchefstroom Campus,

  Ms Maggy Mothotsi

  Assistant Secretariat
  +27 18 285 2778
  Maggy.Mothotsi@nwu.ac.za
  Building F5, Office G24, Potchefstroom Campus,

  Mr Mqakama Radebe

  Administrative Assistant
  +27 16 9103483
  27496155@nwu.ac.za
  Building 11B, Office G16, Vanderbijlpark Campus,

  Ms Omphemetse Mmekoa

  Personal Assistant
  +27 18 389 2062
  Omphemetse.Mmekoa@nwu.ac.za
  Building A14, Office 102, Mahikeng Campus, Mafikeng

  Ms Rieëtte Venter

  Senior Administration Assistant for Research
  +27 18 299 1996
  Rieette.Venter@nwu.ac.za
  Building F5, Office G09, Potchefstroom Campus, Potchefstroom

  Ms Ruth Gaebee

  Administrative Assistant
  +27 18 389 2385
  ruth.gaebee@nwu.ac.za
  Building A14, Office G19, Mahikeng Campus, Mafikeng
  Postgraduate Diploma in Human Resource
  Human Resource - Administration

  Mr Shuping Mokgothu

  SALA Faculty Administrator
  +27 18 389 2023
  Shuping.Mokgothu@nwu.ac.za
   Building A14, Office G03, Mahikeng Campus,

  Ms Sonia Turkstra

  SALA Senior Administrator Officer: Postgraduate Programme
  +27 18 299 1952
  Sonia.Turkstra@nwu.ac.za
  Building F5, Office 115, Potchefstroom Campus,

  Ms Stephanie Kotze

  Administrative Assistant
  +27 18 299 1974
  Stephanie.Kotze@nwu.ac.za
  Building F5, Office 115, Potchefstroom Campus,

  Mr Tshiamo Baotlwaeng

  Administration Assistant
  +27 18 299 1954
  Tshiamo.Baotlwaeng@nwu.ac.za
  Building F5, Office 116B, Potchefstroom Campus, Potchefstroom
  A+ Preparation; Network + Preparation; Windows Server; Computer Literacy(Microsoft)