Ms Alpha Marais

Administrative Manager
  +27 18 299 1922
  Alpha.Marais@nwu.ac.za
  Potchefstroom Campus, Main Building F5, Office 117

Ms Saritha Marais

Personal Assistant
  +27 18 299 1568
  Saritha.Marais@nwu.ac.za
  +27 18 299 1923
  Potchefstroom Campus, Main Building F5, Office G14

Ms Annelie Pheiffer

Senior Administrative Assistant
  +27 18 285 2616
  Annelie.Pheiffer@nwu.ac.za
  Potchefstroom Campus, Main Building F5, Room G22

Ms Audrie Francis

Departmental Assistant
  +27 18 285 2248
  Audrie.Francis@nwu.ac.za
  +27 18 299 1923
   Potchefstroom Campus, Main Building F5, Room G17

Ms Francina Modise

Secretary
  +27 18 389 2314
  franscina.modise@nwu.ac.za
  +27 18 389 2595
  Mafikeng Campus, Building A14, Office G03
  Diploma in Human Rights, Information and Technology.

Ms Irene Ramoabi

Administrative Assistant
  +27 18 389 2517
  irene.ramoabi@nwu.ac.za
  +27 18 389 2028
  Mafikeng Campus, Building A14, Office G19
  Office Administration, Research.
  Secretarial Diploma Courses; Diploma in Human Rights; BA in IKS; Masters in IKS ( Indigenous Knowledge Systems).

Ms Isabel Bouwer

Personal Assistant
  +2718 299 1921
   PC-LAW@nwu.ac.za
  Potchefstroom Campus, Main Building F5, Office 116

Ms Lezahn Jafta

Administrative Assistant
  +27 18 299 1037
  Lezahn.Jafta@nwu.ac.za
  Potchefstroom Campus, Main Building F5, Office 115

Ms Lysandre le Roux

SALA: Senior Timetables and Assessment Assistant
  +27 18 299 1935
  Lysandre.leRoux@nwu.ac.za
  Potchefstroom Campus, Main Building F5, Room 101E

Ms Maggy Mothotsi

Assistant Secretariat
  +27 18 285 2778
  Maggy.Mothotsi@nwu.ac.za
   Potchefstroom Campus, Main Building F5, Office G24

Mr Mqakama Radebe

Administrative Assistant
  +27 16 9103483
  27496155@nwu.ac.za
  Vaal Triangle Campus, Building 11B, Office G16

Ms Omphemetse Mmekoa

Personal Assistant
  +27 18 389 2062
  Omphemetse.Mmekoa@nwu.ac.za
  Building A14, Office 102
  

Ms Rieëtte Venter

Senior Administration Assistant for Research
  +27 18 299 1996
  Rieette.Venter@nwu.ac.za
  +27 872315389
  Potchefstroom Campus, Main Building F5, Office G09

Ms Ruth Gaebee

Administrative Assistant
  +27 18 389 2385
  ruth.gaebee@nwu.ac.za
  Mafikeng Campus, Building A14, Office G19
  Human Resource - Administration
  Postgraduate Diploma in Human Resource

Mr Shuping Mokgothu

Faculty Administrator
  +27 18 389 2023
  Shuping.Mokgothu@nwu.ac.za
  Mafikeng Campus Building A14, Office G03

Ms Sonia Turkstra

Senior Administrator Postgraduate Programme
  +27 18 299 1952
  Sonia.Turkstra@nwu.ac.za
  Potchefstroom Campus, Main Building F5, Office G115

Ms Stephanie Kotze

Administrative Assistant
  +27 18 299 1974
  Stephanie.Kotze@nwu.ac.za
  Potchefstroom Campus, Main Building F5, Office 115

Mr Tshiamo Baotlwaeng

Administration Assistant
  +27 18 299 1954
  Tshiamo.Baotlwaeng@nwu.ac.za
  Potchefstroom Campus, Main Building F5, Room 116A
  A+ Preparation; Network + Preparation; Windows Server; Computer Literacy(Microsoft)

Ms Tsholofelo Leeuw

Adminstrator
  +27 18 389 2584
  tsholofelo.leeuw@nwu.ac.za
  Mafikeng Campus, Building A14, Office G12
  Diploma in Human Rights; Legal Secretary Certificate; Debt Counseling Certificate.