Ms Alpha Marais

Administrative Manager
  +27 18 299 1922
  Alpha.Marais@nwu.ac.za
  Building F5, Office 116A, Potchefstroom Campus

Ms Saritha Marais

Personal Assistant
  +27 18 299 1568
  Saritha.Marais@nwu.ac.za
  +27 18 299 1923
  Building F5, Office G14, Potchefstroom Campus

Ms Annelie Pheiffer

Senior Administrative Assistant
  +27 18 285 2616
  Annelie.Pheiffer@nwu.ac.za
  Building F5, Room G22, Potchefstroom Campus

Ms Audrie Francis

Departmental Assistant
  +27 18 285 2248
  Audrie.Francis@nwu.ac.za
  +27 18 299 1923
  Building F5, Office G17, Potchefstroom Campus

Ms Francina Modise

Secretary
  +27 18 389 2314
  franscina.modise@nwu.ac.za
  +27 18 389 2595
  Building A14, Office G03, Mahikeng Campus
  Diploma in Human Rights, Information and Technology.

Ms Irene Ramoabi

Administrative Assistant
  +27 18 389 2517
  irene.ramoabi@nwu.ac.za
  +27 18 389 2028
  Building A14, Office G19, Mahikeng Campus
  Office Administration, Research.
  Secretarial Diploma Courses; Diploma in Human Rights; BA in IKS; Masters in IKS ( Indigenous Knowledge Systems).

Ms Isabel Bouwer

Personal Assistant
  +2718 299 1921
   PC-LAW@nwu.ac.za
  Building F5, Office 117, Potchefstroom Campus

Ms Lauraine Rabotsho

Administative Assistant
  +27 18 299 2010
  23543655@nwu.ac.za
  Building F5, Office 116, Potchefstroom Campus

Ms Lezahn Jafta

Administrative Assistant
  +27 18 299 1037
  Lezahn.Jafta@nwu.ac.za
  Main Building F5, Office 115, Potchefstroom Campus

Ms Lysandre le Roux

SALA: Senior Timetables and Assessment Assistant
  +27 18 299 1935
  Lysandre.leRoux@nwu.ac.za
  Building F5, Office 101E, Potchefstroom Campus

Ms Maggy Mothotsi

Assistant Secretariat
  +27 18 285 2778
  Maggy.Mothotsi@nwu.ac.za
  Building F5, Office G24, Potchefstroom Campus

Mr Mqakama Radebe

Administrative Assistant
  +27 16 910 3483
  27496155@nwu.ac.za
  Building 11B, Office G16, Vanderbijlpark Campus

Ms Omphemetse Mmekoa

Personal Assistant
  +27 18 389 2062
  Omphemetse.Mmekoa@nwu.ac.za
  Building A14, Office 102, Mahikeng Campus

Ms Rieëtte Venter

Senior Administration Assistant for Research
  +27 18 299 1996
  Rieette.Venter@nwu.ac.za
  Building F5, Office G09, Potchefstroom Campus

Ms Ruth Gaebee

Administrative Assistant
  +27 18 389 2385
  ruth.gaebee@nwu.ac.za
  Building A14, Office G19, Mahikeng Campus
  Human Resource - Administration
  Postgraduate Diploma in Human Resource

Mr Shuping Mokgothu

Faculty Administrator
  +27 18 389 2023
  Shuping.Mokgothu@nwu.ac.za
   Building A14, Office G03, Mahikeng Campus

Ms Sonia Turkstra

Senior Administrator Postgraduate Programme
  +27 18 299 1952
  Sonia.Turkstra@nwu.ac.za
  Building F5, Office 115, Potchefstroom Campus

Ms Stephanie Kotze

Administrative Assistant
  +27 18 299 1974
  Stephanie.Kotze@nwu.ac.za
  Building F5, Office 115, Potchefstroom Campus

Mr Tshiamo Baotlwaeng

Administration Assistant
  +27 18 299 1954
  Tshiamo.Baotlwaeng@nwu.ac.za
  Building F5, Office 116B, Potchefstroom Campus
  A+ Preparation; Network + Preparation; Windows Server; Computer Literacy(Microsoft)