Ms Alpha Marais

Administrative Manager
  +27 18 299 1922
  Alpha.Marais@nwu.ac.za
  +27 18 231 5381
  Potchefstroom Campus, Main Building F5, Room G23

Ms Saritha Marais

Personal Assistant
  +27 18 299 1568
  Saritha.Marais@nwu.ac.za
  +27 18 299 1923
  Potchefstroom Campus, Main Building F5, Office G14

Ms Aletta Tow

Personal Assistant
  +27 18 389 2028
  letty.tow@nwu.ac.za
  Base Building, Block A2C, Office G57
  Communication Skills, Administrative Skills, Verbal Skills, Listening Skills, Analytical Skills, Writing Skills.
  Advanced Typing (Pitman – London)

Ms Audrie Francis

Departmental Assistant
  +27 18 285 2248
  Audrie.Francis@nwu.ac.za
  +27 18 299 1923
   Potchefstroom Campus, Main Building F5, Room G17

Ms Clarina Vorster

Senior Administrative Officer
  +27 18 299 1952
  Clarina.Vorster@nwu.ac.za
  Potchefstroom Campus, 33 Persidentstr, Office G02

Ms Cynthia Dabhelia

Administrative Assistant
  +27 18 299 1037
  cynthia.dabhelia@nwu.ac.za
  33 President Street, Building B14, Office 4

Ms Francina Modise

Senior Secretary
  +27 18 389 2314
  francina.modise@nwu.ac.za
  +27 18 389 2595
  Mafikeng Campus, Base Building A2A, Office G110
  Diploma in Human Rights, Information and Technology.

Ms Irene Ramoabi

Secretary
  +27 18 389 2517
  irene.ramoabi@nwu.ac.za
  +27 18 389 2028
  Mafikeng Campus, Building A2 Block H, Office G179
  Office Administration, Research.
  Secretarial Diploma Courses; Diploma in Human Rights; BA in IKS; Masters in IKS ( Indigenous Knowledge Systems).

Ms Isabel Bouwer

Personal Assistant
  +2718 299 1921
   PC-LAW@nwu.ac.za
  +2718 293 5396
  Potchefstroom Campus, Main Building F5, Office G24

Ms Jamey Henry

Administration Assistant
  +27 18 299 1954
  Jamey.Henry@nwu.ac.za
  +27 18 299 1923
  Potchefstroom Campus, Main Building F5, Room G116A

Ms Lizelle Staats

Senior Administrative Assistant
  +2718 285 2616
  Lizelle.Staats@nwu.ac.za
  +2718 299 1955
  Potchefstroom Campus, Main Building F5, Office G22.

Ms Lysandre le Roux

SALA: Senior Timetables and Assessment Assistant
  +27 18 299 1935
  Lysandre.leRoux@nwu.ac.za
  Potchefstroom Campus, Main Building F5, Room 101E

Mr Mqakama Radebe

Temporary administrator
  +27 16 9103483
  27496155@nwu.ac.za
  Vaal Triangle Campus, Building 11B Office G16

Ms Rieëtte Venter

Senior Administration Assistant for Research
  +27 18 299 1996
  Rieette.Venter@nwu.ac.za
  +27 872315389
  Potchefstroom Campus, Main Building F5, Office G09

Ms Ruth Gaebee

Secretary
  +27 18 389 2385
  ruth.gaebee@nwu.ac.za
  Base Building, Office G172
  Human Resource - Administration
  Postgraduate Diploma in Human Resource

Ms Stephanie Kotze

Administrative Assistant
  +27 18 299 1974
  Stephanie.Kotze@nwu.ac.za
  +27 18 293 5133
  Potchefstroom Campus, Main Building F5, Room G01

Ms Tsholofelo Leeuw

Administrative Assistant
  +27 18 389 2584
  tsholofelo.leeuw@nwu.ac.za
  Base Building, Block A2A Office G117
  Diploma in Human Rights; Legal Secretary Certificate; Debt Counseling Certificate.