Academic Management

Prof Flip Schutte

Director Undergraduate Studies Potchefstroom
  +27 18 299 1949
  Flip.Schutte@nwu.ac.za
  Building F5, Office G27, Potchefstroom Campus
  Law of Evidence, Procedure Law, Law of Property
  B Juris (PU for CHE) 1979; LLB (PU for CHE) 1982; LLD (NWU) 2007
CV ORCid

Mr Kagiso Masilo

Deputy Director Undergraduate Studies Vanderbijlpark
  +27 16 910 3633
  Kagiso.Masilo@nwu.ac.za
  Building 11B Office G15, Vanderbijlpark Campus
  Labour Law; Aspects of Human Rights; Family Law; Aspects of Medical Law; Governance and Procurement Law; Aspects of Administrative Law
  BProc (Unisa); LLM (Manchester, UK)
ORCid

Prof Marita Carnelley

Research Director
  +27 18 299 1959
  Marita.Carnelley@nwu.ac.za
  Building F5, Office GO8, Potchefstroom Campus
  Family Law & Gambling Law
  BA LLB (Stell) ; LLM (UNISA); PhD (Amsterdam)
CV ORCid

Prof Avitus Agbor

Director Postgraduate Studies Mahikeng
  +27 18 389 2202
  Avitus.Agbor@nwu.ac.za
  Building A14, Office 118A, Mahikeng Campus
  Public International Law; International Criminal Law; International Human Rights Law; Criminal Law; Public Law
  LLB (Hons); LLM; PhD
Google Scholar ORCid

Mr Tjaart Viljoen

Deputy Director Undergraduate Studies Mahikeng
  +27 18 389 2181
  tjaart.viljoen@nwu.ac.za
  Building A14, Office G19A, Mahikeng Campus
  Lecturing in Law of Procedure and Evidence; Practicing Attorney and Registered Debt Councillor .
  LLB; LLM.
ORCid

Prof Henk Kloppers

Deputy Director Postgraduate Programme Potchefstroom
  +27 18 299 1928
  Henk.Kloppers@nwu.ac.za
  Building F5, Office G03, Potchefstroom Campus
  Estate Planning, Administration of deceased Estates, Insurance Law, Tax Law
  BCom (cum laude, PU for CHE) 1999; LLB (cum Laude, PU for CHE); LLM (PU for CHE) 2001; LLD (NWU) 2012; Postgraduate Programme in Financial Planning (UOFS)
CV ORCid

Ms René Koraan

Director Professional Development & Community Engagement
  +27 18 299 4287
  Rene.Koraan@nwu.ac.za
  Building F5, Office G21, Potchefstroom Campus
   Criminal Law
  LLB (PU for CHE); LLM-Labour Law (PU for CHE)
CV ORCid

Professors

Prof Anél du Plessis

SARChI CLES Chair
  +27 18 299 1924
  Anel.duPlessis@nwu.ac.za
  Building B14b, Office G01, Potchefstroom Campus
   Environmental Law, Local Government Law, Constitutional Law, Environmental Rights, Environmental Governance, Human Rights Law, Administrative Law.
   BA Law, LLB, LLM, LLD
CV ORCid NWU Expert

Prof Christa Rautenbach

Professor
  +27 18 299 1939
  Christa.Rautenbach@nwu.ac.za
  Building F5, Office 119A, Potchefstroom Campus
  Legal Pluralism; Cultural Diversity; Law of Succession; Customary law; Comparative Constitutionalism; Religious Legal Systems.
  BJuris (cum laude, PU for CHE) 1985; LLB (cum laude, PU for CHE)1987; LLM (PU for CHE) 1995; LLD (NWU) 2001.
Google Scholar LinkedIn ORCid Scopus Researcher ID Academia NWU Expert

Prof Howard Chitimira

Professor
  +27 18 389 2026
  Howard.Chitimira@nwu.ac.za
  +27 18 389 2028
  Building A14. Office 112, Mahikeng Campus
  Corporate & Financial Markets Law; Commercial Law; Mercantile Law; Insolvency Law; some aspects of Competition Law; related aspects of Intellectual Property Law; related aspects of Banking and Financial Law; some aspects of International Trade Law
  LLB (Cum Laude); LLM & LLD
ORCid

Prof Marita Carnelley

Research Director
  +27 18 299 1959
  Marita.Carnelley@nwu.ac.za
  Building F5, Office GO8, Potchefstroom Campus
  Family Law & Gambling Law
  BA LLB (Stell) ; LLM (UNISA); PhD (Amsterdam)
CV ORCid

Prof Pieter du Toit

Professor
  +27 18 299 1934
  Pieter.duToit@nwu.ac.za
  Building F5, Office 119B, Potchefstroom Campus
  Criminal Procedure
  BIuris (cum laude, UOFS) 1994; LLB (UOFS) 1996; LLM International Law (UJ) 2006; LLD (NWU) 2011
ORCid

Prof Wian Erlank

Professor
  +27 18 299 1932
  Wian.Erlank@nwu.ac.za
  Building F5, Office G23, Potchefstroom Campus
  Law of Property; Virtual Goods; Tegnology; Internet Law.
  LLB (Stell) 2002; LLM (Stell) 2004; HonsBA (Stell) 2006; Certificate in Legal Practice (UNISA) 2006
CV Google Scholar LinkedIn ORCid

Prof Willemien du Plessis

Professor
  +27 18 299 1969
  Willemien.duPlessis@nwu.ac.za
  +27 18 299 1923
  Building F5, Office G10, Potchefstroom Campus
  Environmental Law; Legal History; Land Law; Legal Pluralism
   BJur (PU for CHE); LLB (PU for CHE); LLD (PU for CHE); MA in Environmental Management (cum laude) PU for CHE)
CV ORCid NWU Expert

Research Professor

Prof Avitus Agbor

Director Postgraduate Studies Mahikeng
  +27 18 389 2202
  Avitus.Agbor@nwu.ac.za
  Building A14, Office 118A, Mahikeng Campus
  Public International Law; International Criminal Law; International Human Rights Law; Criminal Law; Public Law
  LLB (Hons); LLM; PhD
Google Scholar ORCid
Prof Louis Kotzé

Prof Louis Kotzé

Research Professor
  Louis.Kotze@nwu.ac.za
  Potchefstroom Campus
  Global environmental constitutionalism; Law and the Anthropocene; Earth system law
  B. Com (PUCHE), LLB (PUCHE), LLM (cum laude) (NWU), LLD (NWU), PhD (Tilburg University)
CV Google Scholar ORCid Academia NWU Expert

Associate Professors

Prof Elmien du Plessis

Associate Professor
  +27 18 285 2611
  Elmien.duplessis@nwu.ac.za
  Building F5, Office 102B, Potchefstroom Campus
  Expropriation law, Constitutional Property Law, Customary Law, Traditional Knowledge, Commons.
  BA (International Studies); LLB; LLD (Stellenbosch).
Google Scholar LinkedIn ORCid NWU Expert

Prof Flip Schutte

Director Undergraduate Studies Potchefstroom
  +27 18 299 1949
  Flip.Schutte@nwu.ac.za
  Building F5, Office G27, Potchefstroom Campus
  Law of Evidence, Procedure Law, Law of Property
  B Juris (PU for CHE) 1979; LLB (PU for CHE) 1982; LLD (NWU) 2007
CV ORCid

Prof Hein Lubbe

Associate Professor
  +27 18 299 1031
  Hein.Lubbe@nwu.ac.za
  Building F5, Office 101B, Potchefstroom Campus
  Law of Evidence, Public International Law.
  LLB (NWU) 2005; LLM (UP) 2006; LLD (UVT) 2010.
ORCid

Prof Heléne Combrinck

Associate Professor
  +27 18 299 1948
  Helene.Combrinck@nwu.ac.za
  +27 18 299 1923
  Building F5, Office G07, Potchefstroom Campus
  Disability Law
  B Iuris cum laude (PU vir CHO) 1988; LLB cum laude (PU vir CHO) 1990; Honns BA cum laude (PU vir CHO) 1990; LLM (UK/ UCT) 1993; LLD (UWK/ UWC) 2010
CV ORCid

Prof Henk Kloppers

Deputy Director Postgraduate Programme Potchefstroom
  +27 18 299 1928
  Henk.Kloppers@nwu.ac.za
  Building F5, Office G03, Potchefstroom Campus
  Estate Planning, Administration of deceased Estates, Insurance Law, Tax Law
  BCom (cum laude, PU for CHE) 1999; LLB (cum Laude, PU for CHE); LLM (PU for CHE) 2001; LLD (NWU) 2012; Postgraduate Programme in Financial Planning (UOFS)
CV ORCid

Prof Klaus Beiter

Associate Professor
  +27 18 299 1957
  Klaus.Beiter@nwu.ac.za
  +27 18 299 1923
  Building F5, Office G02, Potchefstroom Campus
  Public international law, specifically, The relationship between public international law and national legal systems, The meaning of state sovereignty in this day and age, The extraterritorial application of international human rights obligat
  B.Iur. (with distinction) (UNISA, Pretoria); LL.B. (with distinction) (UNISA, Pretoria); Certificate in German Law (first class) (LMU Munich, Germany); Dr. iur. (summa cum laude) (LMU Munich, Germany); admitted as a Legal Practitioner of the High
CV ORCid Academia NWU Expert

Prof Michelle Barnard

Associate Professor
  +27 18 299 1033
  12128139@nwu.ac.za
  Building F5, Office 101C, Potchefstroom Campus
  LLB; LLD
CV ORCid

Prof Oliver Fuo

Associate Professor
  +27 18 299 1936
  Oliver.Fuo@nwu.ac.za
  Building F5, Office G105, Potchefstroom Campus
  Local Government Law; Human Rights; and Aspects of Environmental Law.
  LLB, LLM (NWU, Mahikeng) and LLD (NWU, Potchefstroom).
CV ORCid

Prof Tumi Mmusinyane

Associate Professor
  018 389 2957
  Tumi.mmusinyane@nwu.ac.za
  Building A14 Office G13, Mahikeng Campus
ORCid

Honorary Professors

Judge Deon van Zyl

Honorary Professor
  Deon.vanZyl@nwu.ac.za
  Potchefstroom Campus

Prof Leon Wessels

Honorary Professor
  lwessels@iafrica.com
  Potchefstroom Campus
  International Law.
  LLM (RAU)1970; LLD (RAU) 2002

Senior Lecturers

Dr Anél Gildenhuys

Senior Lecturer
  +27 18 299 1036
  Anel.Gildenhuys@nwu.ac.za
  Building F5, Office G30, Potchefstroom Campus
  Historical Foundations of South African Law Contemporary foundations of South African Law Land Reform The right to access to adequate food Food security.
   LLB (PU for CHE) 2003; LLM (NWU) 2005.
ORCid

Dr Anri Botes

Senior Lecturer
  Anri.Botes@nwu.ac.za
  Building F5, Office 106, Potchefstroom Campus
  Labour Law
  LLD. LLM
ORCid

Dr Braam Klaasen

Senior Lecturer
  +27 18 299 2125
  Braam.Klaasen@nwu.ac.za
  +27 18 299 1923
  Building F5, Office G19, Potchefstroom Campus
   Legal Practice, Indigenous Law and Criminal and Civil Litigation.
  BProc (UNISA) 1999; LLM Criminal Law (UNISA) 2006.
Google Scholar LinkedIn ORCid

Dr Caiphas Brewsters Soyapi

Senior Lecturer
   018 299 1941
  Brews.Soyapi@nwu.ac.za
  Building F5 Office 104, Potchefstroom Campus
  LLM (NWU) 2013; LLD (NWU) 2017
LinkedIn ORCid

Dr Tinyiko Ngobeni

Senior Lecturer
  +27 18 389 2392
  Tinyiko.Ngobeni@nwu.ac.za
  Building A14, Office G10, Mahikeng Campus
   BProc (Witwatersrand) Dip Insolvency Law, Cert Adv Insolvency Law, LLM (UP) LLM LLD (UNISA) PhD Candidate (Witwatersrand)
LinkedIn ORCid

Mrs Zaida Essop

Senior Lecturer
  +27 18 297 5341
  Zaida.Essop@nwu.ac.za
  +27 18 297 1395
  Ground floor RCSA Administrative Building, C/o Thabo Mbeki Ave and Meyer Street, Potchefstroom
  Children's Rights and Civil Litigation
  LLB (NWU) 2008; LLM Internatinal Child Law NWU (2019)
CV ORCid

Ms Friedel Steenekamp

Senior Lecturer
  +27 18 389 2958
  Friedel.Steenekamp@nwu.ac.za
   Building A14, Office G12, Mahikeng Campus

Dr Germarié Viljoen

Senior Lecturer
  +27 18 299 1931
  germarie.viljoen@nwu.ac.za
  Building F5, Office G20, Potchefstroom Campus
  Water law
  LLB, LLM (cum laude), LLD
LinkedIn ORCid

Mr Gideon Rossouw

Senior Lecturer
  +27 18 389 2086
  gideon.rossouw@nwu.ac.za
  Building A14, Office 115, Mahikeng Campus
  Criminal Law; Regulatory Law, Criminology; International Trade Law; Intellectual Property Law
  BA(Law), BA (Hons), LLB, LLM (Criminal Law & Criminal Justice) (Cape Town)

Dr Jean Kanamugire

Senior Lecturer
  +27 18 389 2802
  jean.kanamugire@nwu.ac.za
  Building A14, Office G16, Mahikeng Campus
  Environmental Law, Business Law.
  LLB; LLM (Environmental Law); LLM (Business Law) – (UKZN); LLD (NWU) 2020.
ORCid

Mr Kagiso Masilo

Deputy Director Undergraduate Studies Vanderbijlpark
  +27 16 910 3633
  Kagiso.Masilo@nwu.ac.za
  Building 11B Office G15, Vanderbijlpark Campus
  Labour Law; Aspects of Human Rights; Family Law; Aspects of Medical Law; Governance and Procurement Law; Aspects of Administrative Law
  BProc (Unisa); LLM (Manchester, UK)
ORCid

Dr Kesolofetse Lefenya

Senior Lecturer
  +27 18 389 2491
  kesolofetse.lefenya@nwu.ac.za
  018 389 2028
  Building A14, Office 108, Mahikeng Campus
  Environmental Law, International Humanitarian Law; Human Rights Law
  LLB; LLM; LLD
ORCid

Dr Lovemore Chiduza

Senior Lecturer
  018 389 2492
  29422507@nwu.ac.za
  Building A14, Office 110, Mahikeng Campus
  Constitutional Law, Administrative Law, International Law and Human Rights
  BA English (SOLUSI) LLB, LLM (UFH) LLD (UWC), Certificate in Facilitation of Learning (UFH)
ORCid

Ms Naeema Gabru

Senior Lecturer
  +27 18 2991926
  Naeema.Gabru@nwu.ac.za
  Building F5, Office G29, Potchefstroom Campus
  BCOMM (LAW) - 1999; LLB (2001); LLM (2005); CFP (2009); ADVANCED CFP (2010)
LinkedIn ORCid Website

Dr Neels Kilian

Senior Lecturer
  +27 18 3892510
  33458936@nwu.ac.za
  Building A14, Office G18, Mahikeng Campus
  Company Law; Corporate Governance; Law of Securities; Insurance Law
  MA (Regensburg 2006), LLM (Pretoria 2000), LLD (Free State 2011)
CV

Mr Ngwako I Raboshakga

Senior Lecturer
  +27 18 299 1956
  Ngwako.Raboshakga@nwu.ac.za
  Building F5, Office 103, Potchefstroom Campus
  LLB (WITS) 2006; LLM (WITS) 2009
CV ORCid

Dr Niel Lubbe

Senior Lecturer
  +27 18 299 1032
  Niel.Lubbe@nwu.ac.za
  Building F5, Office 101A, Potchefstroom Campus
  Family law, Jurisprudence and Regional Environmental law.
  LLB (UJ) 2005; LLM (NWU) 2007.
Google Scholar ORCid

Mr Ramokgadi Nkhumise

Senior Lecturer
  +27 18 389 2067
  ramokgadi.nkhumise@nwu.ac.za
  +27 18 389 2028
  Building A14, Office 117, Mahikeng Campus
  Specialisation in Labour Law, Law of Delict, Law of Damages, Third Party Compensation Law and Insurance Law and Specific Contracts.
  B.IURIS; LLB; LLM-Specialisation in Labour Law (UNISA); Certificate Programme in Advanced Labour Law; Certificate Programme in Advanced Corporate Law and Securities; Law (UNISA-Centre for Business Law).

Ms René Koraan

Director Professional Development & Community Engagement
  +27 18 299 4287
  Rene.Koraan@nwu.ac.za
  Building F5, Office G21, Potchefstroom Campus
   Criminal Law
  LLB (PU for CHE); LLM-Labour Law (PU for CHE)
CV ORCid

Ms Rolien Roos

Senior Lecturer
  +27 18 299 1958
  Rolien.Roos@nwu.ac.za
  Building F5, Office G04, Potchefstroom Campus
   Administrative Law; Jurisprudence
  MPhil; LLM; LLB; B Com
CV ORCid

Lecturers

Dr Allison Geduld

Lecturer
  +27 18 285 2201
  Allison.Geduld@nwu.ac.za
  Building F5, Office G06, Potchefstroom Campus
  Local government law, Legal Philosophy, Socio-economic rights.
  LLB (NWU) 2010; BA Honours (Latin) NWU 2013; LLM 2014 (cum laude); LLD (NWU) 2020
CV ORCid

Mr Bongani Thela

Lecturer
  +27 18 389 2120
  Bongani.Thela@nwu.ac.za
  Building A14, Office 109, Mahikeng Campus
  Integrated Learning; Academic Literacy; Reading & Writing.
  BA and MA English Studies
ORCid

Ms Chantelle Feldhaus

Lecturer
  +27 18 299 1925
  Chantelle.Feldhaus@nwu.ac.za
  Building F5, Office G102A, Potchefstroom Campus
   Criminal Law: Specific Crimes, Legal Practice and Clinical Law, Child Law.
  LLB (PU for CHE) 2000; LLM (PU for CHE) 2009.
CV ORCid

Ms Charlene Lanser

Lecturer
  +27 18 389 2177
  charlene.lanser@nwu.ac.za
  Building A14, Office G14, Mahikeng Campus
  Corporate Law
  LLB & LLM
ORCid

Ms Tebogo Rakate

Lecturer
  +27 18 299 1937
  Tebogo.Rakate@nwu.ac.za
  Building F5, Office G01, Potchefstroom Campus
  International Trade Law and Corporate Social Responsibility
  LLB (Fort Hare) 2016; LLM (Stellenbosch) 2017
CV ORCid

Dr Delano van der Linde

Lecturer
  +27 16 910 3634
  Delano.vanderLinde@nwu.ac.za
  Building 11B, Office G02, Vanderbijlpark Campus
  Organised crime, criminal law, criminal procedure, law of evidence, criminal justice
  LLB (Stell) 2013, LLM (Stell) 2014, LLD (Stell) 2018
Google Scholar LinkedIn ORCid

Dr Estie Gresse

Lecturer
  +27 16 910 3632
  20322003@nwu.ac.za
  Building 11B, Office G04, Vanderbijlpark Campus
  Family Law Labour Law Scholarship on Teaching and Learning.
  LLB Cum Laude; LLM; LLD (NWU) 2020
LinkedIn ORCid

Dr Francois van den Berg

Lecturer
  +27 18 299 1943
  Francois.vandenBerg@nwu.ac.za
  Building F5, Office G25, Potchefstroom Campus
  Constitutional Law, Criminal Law and Law of Criminal Procedure.
   LLB (NWU) 2007; LLM (NWU) 2008; LLD (NWU) 2013.
CV ORCid

Ms Gabrielle Burns

Lecturer
  +27 16 910 3478
  35232013@nwu.ac.za
  Building 11B, Office G18, Vanderbijlpark Campus
  Constitutional Law, Administrative Law, Social Justice and Human Rights Advocacy.
   LLM Human Rights Advocacy and Litigation (Wits) (cum laude) 2017

Mr Gomolemo Kekana

Lecturer
  +27 18 389 2061
  gomolemo.kekana@nwu.ac.za
  Building A14, Office G17, Mahikeng Campus
  The Law of Delict, Criminal Law, Moot court.
  LLB; LLM
LinkedIn

Mr Kabelo Mutubi

Lecturer
  Kabelo.Mutubi@nwu.ac.za
  Building A14, Mahikeng Campus

Mrs Lebo Smith

Lecturer
  +27 16 910 3459
  Lebo.Motelle@nwu.ac.za
  Building 11B, Office G17, Vanderbijlpark Campus
  Environmental Law; Labour Law and Administrative Law
  LLM (Wits) 2017; LLB (Birmingham) 2011
ORCid

Mr Lutendo Nendauni

Lecturer
  37202049@nwu.ac.za
  Building A14, Office G11, Mahikeng Campus

Mr Michael Laubscher

Lecturer
  +27 18 285 2353
  Michael.Laubscher@nwu.ac.za
  +27 18 299 1923
  Building F5, Office 107, Potchefstroom Campus
  The Language and Law, Education Law, Mediation
  LLB (Unisa) 2008; MA English (PU for CHE) 1994
CV

Ms Michelle Schoeman

Lecturer
  +27 18 299 1968
  Michelle.Schoeman@nwu.ac.za
  Building F5, Office G05, Potchefstroom Campus
   Construction Law, Law of Contracts, Civil Procedure, Introduction to Law and Legal Skills, ADR
   LLB (RAU) 2003, LLM Research Dissertation cum laude (NWU) 2013
CV ORCid

Mr Mmakgotso Mongake

Senior Lecturer
  +27 18 389 2337
  Mmakgotso.Mongake@nwu.ac.za
  Building A14, Office 114, Mahikeng Campus
  Criminology and related subjects.
  B/ Crim justice; B/Crim justice Hons; LLB and LLM.
ORCid

Mr Myrone Stoffels

Lecturer
  +27 18 299 1685
  Myrone.Stoffels@nwu.ac.za
  Building F5, Office G31, Potchefstroom Campus
  Labour Law, Constitutional Law, Law of Evidence, Criminal Law, Criminal Procedure Law
  LLB (NWU) 2010, LLM (NWU) 2013
CV ORCid

Mr Philip Bothma

Lecturer
  +27 18 299 1950
  Philip.Bothma@nwu.ac.za
  Building F5, Office 108,Potchefstroom Campus
  Legal History; Law and Language teaching for specific purposes.
  LLB (NWU) 2013; LLM (NWU)
ORCid

Mr Sikandar Kola

Lecturer
  +27 18 389 2650
  Sikandar.Kola@nwu.ac.za
  Building A14, Office G16, Mahikeng Campus
  Law Society of South Africa (LEAD); LLM 2015 (JHB); LLB 2013 (JHB).
ORCid

Ms Stephanie Mostert

Lecturer
  +27 16 910 3511
  Stephanie.Mostert@nwu.ac.za
  Building 11B, Office G19, Vanderbijlpark Campus
   Degree in Humanities (Psychology and English) Honours in English – Cum Laude
ORCid

Junior Lecturers

Ms Bronwen Qumbu

Junior Lecturer
  Bronwen.Qumbu@nwu.ac.za
   Building F5, Potchefstroom Campus
  Environmental Law, Human Rights and Local Government
   LLB (UFS) 2013
CV LinkedIn ORCid

Mr Molebatsi Moremi

Junior Lecturer
  +27 18 389 2070
  24635677@nwu.ac.za
  Building A14, Office 119, Mahikeng Campus
  Public Law; Jurisprudence; Constitutional Law; Customary Law
  LLB (NWU) LLM (NWU)
ORCid

Mrs Nirissa Reddy

Junior Lecturer
  +27 16 910 3631
  nirissa.reddy@nwu.ac.za
  Building 11B, Office G06, Vanderbijlpark Campus
  The commercial law field, particularly banking law and its impact on the ordinary consumer.
  LLB (UKZN) 2004, LLM (UNISA) 2019
LinkedIn ORCid

Ms Princess Ncube

Junior Lecturer
  +27 18 389 ****
  24415642@nwu.ac.za
  Building A14, Mahikeng Campus

Post-doctoral Fellows

Dr Felix Dube

Post-doctoral Fellow
  +27 18 299 1940
  Felix.Dube@nwu.ac.za
  Building B14b, Potchefstroom Campus
  Constitutional Law, Human Rights and International Humanitarian Law

Dr Ifeoma Laura Owosuyi

Post-doctoral Fellow
  ifeoma.l.owosuyi@gmail.com
  Potchefstroom Campus
ORCid

Dr Louise du Toit

Post-doctoral Fellow
  
  louisedutoit@gmail.com
  Environmental law, Climate Change Law, Energy Law.
  BA LLB; LLM (Environmental Law; with Distinction); PhD (Public Law) (UCT); Admitted attorney of the High Court of South Africa.

Dr Oyesola Olufemi Animashaun

Post-doctoral Fellow
  
  anitrust2@gmail.com
  Mahikeng Campus
ORCid

Manager: Student Affairs

Ms Ninette Crous

Manager: Student Affairs
  +27 18 299 1942
  Ninette.Crous@nwu.ac.za
  Building F5, Office 101D, Potchefstroom Campus
ORCid