Academic Management

Prof Flip Schutte

Director Undergraduate Studies Potchefstroom
  +27 18 299 1949
  Flip.Schutte@nwu.ac.za
  +27 (0)18 299 1946
  Potchefstroom Campus, Main Building F5, Office G 27
  Law of Evidence, Procedure Law, Law of Property
  B Juris (PU for CHE) 1979; LLB (PU for CHE) 1982; LLD (NWU) 2007
CV

Prof Ilyayambwa Mwanawina

Deputy Director Undergraduate Studies Vaal Triangle Campus
  +27 16 910 3478
  ilyayambwa.mwanawina@nwu.ac.za
  Vaal Triangle Campus, Building 11B, Office G18
  Regional integration, international law, good governance and human rights.
  LLD; LLM; LLB
Google Scholar LinkedIn ORCid

Prof Marita Carnelley

Research Director
  +27 18 299 1959
  Marita.Carnelley@nwu.ac.za
  Potchefstroom Campus, Building F5, Office GO8
  Family Law & Gambling Law
  BA LLB (Stell) ; LLM (UNISA); PhD (Amsterdam)
CV ORCid

Prof Avitus Agbor

Director Postgraduate Studies
  +27 18 389 2202
  Avitus.Agbor@nwu.ac.za
  Mafikeng Campus, Building A14, Office 118A
  Public International Law; International Criminal Law; International Human Rights Law; Criminal Law; Public Law
  LLB (Hons); LLM; PhD
Google Scholar ORCid

Mr Tjaart Viljoen

Deputy Director Undergraduate Studies Mafikeng
  +27 18 389 2181
  tjaart.viljoen@nwu.ac.za
  Mafikeng Campus, BuildingA14, Office G19A
  Lecturing in Law of Procedure and Evidence; Practicing Attorney and Registered Debt Councillor .
  LLB; LLM.
ORCid

Prof Henk Kloppers

Deputy Director Postgraduate Potchefstroom
  +27 18 299 1928
  Henk.Kloppers@nwu.ac.za
  +27 (0)18 293 5396
  Potchefstroom campus, Building F5, Office G03
  Estate Planning, Administration of deceased Estates, Insurance Law, Tax Law
  BCom (cum laude, PU for CHE) 1999; LLB (cum Laude, PU for CHE); LLM (PU for CHE) 2001; LLD (NWU) 2012; Postgraduate Programme in Financial Planning (UOFS)
CV ORCid

Ms René Koraan

Director Professional Development & Community Engagement
  +27 18 299 4287
  Rene.Koraan@nwu.ac.za
  +27 18 293 5133
  Potchefstroom Campus, Main Building F5, Office G 21
   Criminal Law.
  LLB (PU for CHE); LLM-Labour Law (PU for CHE).
CV ORCid

Professors

Prof Anél du Plessis

SARChI CLES Chair
  +27 18 299 1924
  Anel.duPlessis@nwu.ac.za
  +27 18 293 5396
  Potchefstroom Campus, Building B14b, Office G01
   Environmental Law, Local Government Law, Constitutional Law, Environmental Rights, Environmental Governance, Human Rights Law, Administrative Law.
   BA Law, LLB, LLM, LLD
CV ORCid NWU Expert

Prof Christa Rautenbach

Professor
  +27 18 299 1939
  Christa.Rautenbach@nwu.ac.za
  +27 18 293 5396
   Potchefstroom Campus, Main Building F5, Office 119A
  Legal Pluralism; Cultural Diversity; Law of Succession; Customary law; Comparative Constitutionalism; Religious Legal Systems.
  BJuris (cum laude, PU for CHE) 1985; LLB (cum laude, PU for CHE)1987; LLM (PU for CHE) 1995; LLD (NWU) 2001.
CV Google Scholar LinkedIn ORCid NWU Expert Website

Prof Elmarie van der Schyff

Professor
  +27 18 2991937
   Elmarie.vanderSchyff@nwu.ac.za
  +27 18 299 1946
   Potchefstroom Campus, Main Building F5, Office 103
  Law of Delict, Law of Property, Law of Damages, Road Accident Compensation.
   BA Law (PU for CHE) 1987; LLB (PU for CHE) 1989; LLM (cum laude) (PU for CHE) 2003; LLD (NWU) 2007.
CV ORCid NWU Expert

Prof Marita Carnelley

Research Director
  +27 18 299 1959
  Marita.Carnelley@nwu.ac.za
  Potchefstroom Campus, Building F5, Office GO8
  Family Law & Gambling Law
  BA LLB (Stell) ; LLM (UNISA); PhD (Amsterdam)
CV ORCid

Prof Pieter du Toit

Professor
  +27 18 299 1934
  Pieter.duToit@nwu.ac.za
  +27 (0)18 299 1946
  Potchefstroom Campus, Main Building F5, Room 119B
  Criminal Procedure
  BIuris (cum laude, UOFS) 1994; LLB (UOFS) 1996; LLM International Law (UJ) 2006; LLD (NWU) 2011
ORCid

Prof Wian Erlank

Professor
  +27 18 299 1932
  Wian.Erlank@nwu.ac.za
  +27 (0)18 299 1946
  Potchefstroom Campus, Main Building F5, Room G23
  Law of Property; Virtual Goods; Tegnology; Internet Law.
  LLB (Stell) 2002; LLM (Stell) 2004; HonsBA (Stell) 2006; Certificate in Legal Practice (UNISA) 2006
CV Google Scholar LinkedIn ORCid

Prof Willemien du Plessis

Professor
  +27 18 299 1969
  Willemien.duPlessis@nwu.ac.za
  +27 18 299 1923
  Potchefstroom Campus, Main Building F5, Office G10
  Environmental Law; Legal History; Land Law; Legal Pluralism
   BJur (PU for CHE); LLB (PU for CHE); LLD (PU for CHE); MA in Environmental Management (cum laude) PU for CHE)
CV ORCid NWU Expert

Research Professor

Prof Avitus Agbor

Director Postgraduate Studies
  +27 18 389 2202
  Avitus.Agbor@nwu.ac.za
  Mafikeng Campus, Building A14, Office 118A
  Public International Law; International Criminal Law; International Human Rights Law; Criminal Law; Public Law
  LLB (Hons); LLM; PhD
Google Scholar ORCid
Prof Louis Kotzé

Prof Louis Kotzé

Research Professor
  +27 18 299 1956
  Louis.Kotze@nwu.ac.za
  +27 18 293 5396
  Potchefstroom Campus, B14B G01
   Environmental Rights; Environmental Governance; Legal Comparison.
  BCom (Law, PU for CHE); LLB (PU for CHE); LLM (cum laude, PU for CHE); LLD (NWU).
CV Google Scholar ORCid NWU Expert Website

Associate Professors

Prof Elmien du Plessis

Associate Professor
  +27 18 285 2611
  Elmien.duplessis@nwu.ac.za
  +27 (0)18 293 5396
  Potchefstroom Campus, Main Building F5, Room 102B
  Expropriation law, Constitutional Property Law, Customary Law, Traditional Knowledge, Commons.
  BA (International Studies); LLB; LLD (Stellenbosch).
Google Scholar LinkedIn ORCid NWU Expert

Prof Flip Schutte

Director Undergraduate Studies Potchefstroom
  +27 18 299 1949
  Flip.Schutte@nwu.ac.za
  +27 (0)18 299 1946
  Potchefstroom Campus, Main Building F5, Office G 27
  Law of Evidence, Procedure Law, Law of Property
  B Juris (PU for CHE) 1979; LLB (PU for CHE) 1982; LLD (NWU) 2007
CV

Prof Hein Lubbe

Associate Professor
  +27 18 299 1031
  Hein.Lubbe@nwu.ac.za
  Potchefstroom Campus, Main Building F5, Office 101B.
  Law of Evidence, Public International Law.
  LLB (NWU) 2005; LLM (UP) 2006; LLD (UVT) 2010.
ORCid

Prof Heléne Combrinck

Associate Professor
  +27 18 299 1948
  Helene.Combrinck@nwu.ac.za
  +27 18 299 1923
  Potchefstroom Campus, Building F5, Room G07
  Disability Law
  B Iuris cum laude (PU vir CHO) 1988; LLB cum laude (PU vir CHO) 1990; Honns BA cum laude (PU vir CHO) 1990; LLM (UK/ UCT) 1993; LLD (UWK/ UWC) 2010
CV ORCid

Prof Henk Kloppers

Deputy Director Postgraduate Potchefstroom
  +27 18 299 1928
  Henk.Kloppers@nwu.ac.za
  +27 (0)18 293 5396
  Potchefstroom campus, Building F5, Office G03
  Estate Planning, Administration of deceased Estates, Insurance Law, Tax Law
  BCom (cum laude, PU for CHE) 1999; LLB (cum Laude, PU for CHE); LLM (PU for CHE) 2001; LLD (NWU) 2012; Postgraduate Programme in Financial Planning (UOFS)
CV ORCid

Prof Howard Chitimira

Associate Professor
  +27 18 389 2026
  howard.chitimira@nwu.ac.za
  +27 18 389 2028
  Mafikeng, Building A14. Office 112
  Corporate & Financial Markets Law; Commercial Law; Mercantile Law; Insolvency Law; some aspects of Competition Law; related aspects of Intellectual Property Law; related aspects of Banking and Financial Law; some aspects of International Trade Law
  LLB (Cum Laude); LLM & LLD
ORCid

Prof Ilyayambwa Mwanawina

Deputy Director Undergraduate Studies Vaal Triangle Campus
  +27 16 910 3478
  ilyayambwa.mwanawina@nwu.ac.za
  Vaal Triangle Campus, Building 11B, Office G18
  Regional integration, international law, good governance and human rights.
  LLD; LLM; LLB
Google Scholar LinkedIn ORCid

Prof Klaus Beiter

Associate Professor
  +27 18 299 1957
  Klaus.Beiter@nwu.ac.za
  +27 18 299 1923
  Potchefstroom Campus, Main Building F5, Office G02
  Public international law, specifically, The relationship between public international law and national legal systems, The meaning of state sovereignty in this day and age, The extraterritorial application of international human rights obligat
  B.Iur. (with distinction) (UNISA, Pretoria); LL.B. (with distinction) (UNISA, Pretoria); Certificate in German Law (first class) (LMU Munich, Germany); Dr. iur. (summa cum laude) (LMU Munich, Germany); admitted as a Legal Practitioner of the High
CV ORCid

Prof Michelle Barnard

Associate Professor
  +27 18 299 1033
  12128139@nwu.ac.za
  NWU Potchefstroom
  LLB; LLD
CV ORCid

Prof Neels Kilian

Associate Professor
  +27 18 3892510
  33458936@nwu.ac.za
  A14, G18 Mafikeng
  Company Law; Corporate Governance; Law of Securities; Insurance Law
  MA (Regensburg 2006), LLM (Pretoria 2000), LLD (Free State 2011)
CV

Prof Oliver Fuo

Associate Professor
  +27 18 299 1933
  Oliver.Fuo@nwu.ac.za
  Potchefstroom Campus, Main Building F5, Office G105.
  Local Government Law; Human Rights; and Aspects of Environmental Law.
  LLB, LLM (NWU, Mafikeng) and LLD (NWU, Potchefstroom).
CV ORCid

Prof Tumi Mmusinyane

Associate Professor
  018 389 2957
  Tumi.mmusinyane@nwu.ac.za
  Mafikeng Campus Building A14 Office G13
ORCid

Honorary Professors

Judge Deon van Zyl

Honorary Professor
  
  Deon.vanZyl@nwu.ac.za
  Potchefstroom Campus

Prof Leon Wessels

Honorary Professor
  
  lwessels@iafrica.com
  Potchefstroom Campus, Main Building F5.
  International Law.
  LLM (RAU)1970; LLD (RAU) 2002

Senior Lecturers

Dr Anél Gildenhuys

Senior Lecturer
  +27 18 299 1036
  Anel.Gildenhuys@nwu.ac.za
  Potchefstroom Campus, Main Building F5, Room G30.
  Historical Foundations of South African Law Contemporary foundations of South African Law Land Reform The right to access to adequate food Food security.
   LLB (PU for CHE) 2003; LLM (NWU) 2005.
ORCid

Dr Anri Botes

Lecturer
  Anri.Botes@nwu.ac.za
  NWU
  Labour Law
  LLD. LLM
ORCid

Dr Braam Klaasen

Senior Lecturer
  +27 18 299 2125
  Braam.Klaasen@nwu.ac.za
  +27 18 299 1923
  Potchefstroom Campus, Building F5, Office G19
   Legal Practice, Indigenous Law and Criminal and Civil Litigation.
  BProc (UNISA) 1999; LLM Criminal Law (UNISA) 2006.
Google Scholar LinkedIn ORCid

Dr Caiphas Brewsters Soyapi

Senior Lecturer
   018 299 1941
  Brews.Soyapi@nwu.ac.za
  Building F5 Office 104, Potchefstroom Campus
LinkedIn ORCid

Dr Germarié Viljoen

Senior Lecturer
  +27 16 910 3150
  germarie.viljoen@nwu.ac.za
  Building 11B, Office G19
  Water law
  LLB, LLM (cum laude), LLD
LinkedIn ORCid

Mr Gideon Rossouw

Senior Lecturer
  +27 18 389 2086
  gideon.rossouw@nwu.ac.za
  Mafikeng Campus, Building A14, Office 115
  Criminal Law; Regulatory Law, Criminology; International Trade Law; Intellectual Property Law
  BA(Law), BA (Hons), LLB, LLM (Criminal Law & Criminal Justice) (Cape Town)

Mr Jean Kanamugire

Senior Lecturer
  +27 18 389 2802
  jean.kanamugire@nwu.ac.za
  Mafikeng Campus, Building A14, Office G16
  Environmental Law, Business Law.
  LLB; LLM (Environmental Law); LLM (Business Law) –University of KwaZulu-Natal (UKZN).
ORCid

Mr Kagiso Masilo

Senior Lecturer
  +27 16 910 3633
  Kagiso.Masilo@nwu.ac.za
  NWU (Vaal Triangle Campus) Building 11B G15
  Labour Law; Aspects of Human Rights; Family Law; Aspects of Medical Law; Governance and Procurement Law; Aspects of Administrative Law
  BProc (Unisa); LLM (Manchester, UK)
ORCid

Dr Kesolofetse Lefenya

Senior Lecturer
  +27 18 389 2491
  kesolofetse.lefenya@nwu.ac.za
  018 389 2028
  Mafikeng Campus, Building A14, Office 108
  Environmental Law, International Humanitarian Law; Human Rights Law
  LLB; LLM; LLD
ORCid

Dr Lovemore Chiduza

Senior Lecturer
  018 389 2492
  29422507@nwu.ac.za
  Mafikeng Campus, Building A14, Office 110
  Constitutional Law, Administrative Law, International Law and Human Rights
  BA English (SOLUSI) LLB, LLM (UFH) LLD (UWC), Certificate in Facilitation of Learning (UFH)
ORCid

Mr Mmakgotso Mongake

Senior Lecturer
  +27 18 389 2337
  Mmakgotso.Mongake@nwu.ac.za
  Mafikeng Campus, Building A14, Office 114.
  Criminology and related subjects.
  B/ Crim justice; B/Crim justice Hons; LLB and LLM.

Ms Naeema Gabru

Senior Lecturer
  +27 18 2991926
  Gabru.Naeema@nwu.ac.za
  Potchefstroom Campus, Main Building F5,Office G29
  BCOMM (LAW) - 1999; LLB (2001); LLM (2005); CFP (2009); ADVANCED CFP (2010)
LinkedIn ORCid Website

Mr Ngwako I Raboshakga

Senior Lecturer
  +27 18 299 1956
  Ngwako.Raboshakga@nwu.ac.za
  Potchefstroom, Campus, Building F5, Office 103
CV ORCid

Dr Niel Lubbe

Senior Lecturer
  +27 18 299 1032
  Niel.Lubbe@nwu.ac.za
  Potchefstroom Campus, Main Building F5, Office 101A.
  Family law, Jurisprudence and Regional Environmental law.
  LLB (UJ) 2005; LLM (NWU) 2007.
Google Scholar ORCid

Mr Ramokgadi Nkhumise

Senior Lecturer
  +27 18 389 2067
  ramokgadi.nkhumise@nwu.ac.za
  +27 18 389 2028
  Mafikeng Campus Building A14, Office 117
  Specialisation in Labour Law, Law of Delict, Law of Damages, Third Party Compensation Law and Insurance Law and Specific Contracts.
  B.IURIS; LLB; LLM-Specialisation in Labour Law (UNISA); Certificate Programme in Advanced Labour Law; Certificate Programme in Advanced Corporate Law and Securities; Law (UNISA-Centre for Business Law).

Ms René Koraan

Director Professional Development & Community Engagement
  +27 18 299 4287
  Rene.Koraan@nwu.ac.za
  +27 18 293 5133
  Potchefstroom Campus, Main Building F5, Office G 21
   Criminal Law.
  LLB (PU for CHE); LLM-Labour Law (PU for CHE).
CV ORCid

Ms Rolien Roos

Senior Lecturer
  +27 18 299 1958
  Rolien.Roos@nwu.ac.za
  Potchefstroom Campus, Main Building F5, Room G21
   Administrative Law; Jurisprudence
  MPhil; LLM; LLB; B Com
CV ORCid

Adv Steven Serumaga-Zake

Senior Lecturer
  +27 16 910 3540
  20561342@nwu.ac.za
  0866131958
  Building 11B, Office G20
  International Law and Human Rights.
  LLM (NWU); LLB (NWU); B-Tech Forensic Investigation (UNISA).

Dr Tinyiko Ngobeni

Senior Lecturer
  
  Tinyiko.Ngobeni@nwu.ac.za
  Building A14, Office G10, Mafikeng Campus
   BProc (Witwatersrand) Dip Insolvency Law, Cert Adv Insolvency Law, LLM (UP) LLM LLD (UNISA) PhD Candidate (Witwatersrand)
LinkedIn ORCid

Lecturers

Ms Allison Geduld

Lecturer
  +27 18 285 2201
  Allison.Geduld@nwu.ac.za
  +27 18 299 1946
  Potchefstroom Campus, Building F5, Office G06
  Local government law, Legal Philosophy, Socio-economic rights.
  LLB (NWU) 2010; BA Honours (Latin) NWU 2013; LLM 2014 (cum laude).
CV ORCid

Mr Bongani Thela

Lecturer
  +27 18 389 2120
  Bongani.Thela@nwu.ac.za
  Mafikeng, Building A14, Office 109
ORCid

Ms Chantelle Feldhaus

Lecturer
  +27 18 299 1925
  Chantelle.Feldhaus@nwu.ac.za
  +27 18 293 5133
  Potchefstroom Campus, Main Building F5, Office G102A.
   Criminal Law: Specific Crimes, Legal Practice and Clinical Law, Child Law.
  LLB (PU for CHE) 2000; LLM (PU for CHE) 2009.
CV ORCid

Ms Charlene Lanser - Labuschagne

Lecturer
  +27 18 389 2177
  charlene.lanser@nwu.ac.za
  Mafikeng Campus, Building A14, Office G14
  Corporate Law
  LLB & LLM
ORCid

Dr Delano van der Linde

Lecturer
  +27 16 910 3634
  Delano.vanderLinde@nwu.ac.za
  NWU (Vaal Campus) Building 11B Office 02
  Organised crime, criminal law, criminal procedure, law of evidence, criminal justice
  LLB (Stell) 2013, LLM (Stell) 2014, LLD (Stell) 2018
Google Scholar LinkedIn ORCid

Ms Estie Gresse

Lecturer
  +27 18 389 2197
  estie.gresse@nwu.ac.za
  Vaal Triangle Campus Building 11 B, Office G04
  Family Law Labour Law Scholarship on Teaching and Learning.
  LLB Cum Laude; LLM
LinkedIn ORCid

Dr Francois van den Berg

Lecturer
  +27 18 299 1943
  Francois.vandenBerg@nwu.ac.za
  +27 18 299 1946
  Potchefstroom Campus, Main Building F5, Office G25.
  Constitutional Law, Criminal Law and Law of Criminal Procedure.
   LLB (NWU) 2007; LLM (NWU) 2008; LLD (NWU) 2013.
CV ORCid

Ms Friedel Steenekamp

Lecturer
  +27 18 299 ****
  Friedel.Steenekamp@nwu.ac.za
  Mafikeng Campus Building A14, Office

Ms Gabrielle Dewey

Lecturer
  +27 16 910 3632
  35232013@nwu.ac.za
  Vaal Triangle, Building 11B, Office G04
  Constitutional Law, Administrative Law, Social Justice and Human Rights Advocacy.
   LLM Human Rights Advocacy and Litigation (Wits) (cum laude) 2017

Mr Gomolemo Kekana

Lecturer
  +27 18 389 2061
  gomolemo.kekana@nwu.ac.za
  Mafikeng Campus, Building A14, Office G17
  The Law of Delict, Criminal Law, Moot court.
  LLB; LLM
LinkedIn

Ms Lebo Motelle

Lecturer
  +27 16 910 3459
  Lebo.Motelle@nwu.ac.za
  NWU (Vaal Campus) Building 11B G17
  Environmental Law; Individual Labour Law; Collective Labour Law and Advanced Administrative Law
  LLM (Wits) 2017; LLB (Birmingham) 2011
CV ORCid

Mr Michael Laubscher

Lecturer
  +27 18 285 2353
  Michael.Laubscher@nwu.ac.za
  +27 18 299 1923
  Potchefstroom Campus, Building F5, Office 107
  The Language and Law, Education Law, Mediation
  LLB (Unisa) 2008; MA English (PU for CHE) 1994
CV

Ms Michelle Schoeman

Lecturer
  +27 18 299 1968
  Michelle.Schoeman@nwu.ac.za
  +27 18 299 1946
  Potchefstroom Campus, Building F5, Office G05
   Construction Law, Law of Contracts, Civil Procedure, Introduction to Law and Legal Skills, ADR
   LLB (RAU) 2003, LLM Research Dissertation cum laude (NWU) 2013
CV ORCid

Mr Moffat Ndou

Lecturer
  +27 18 389 2278
  25807919@nwu.ac.za
  Mafikeng Campus, Building A14, Office 111
ORCid

Mr Molebatsi Moremi

Lecturer
  +27 18 389 2070
  24635677@nwu.ac.za
  Mafikeng Campus, A14 Office 119
  Public Law; Jurisprudence; Constitutional Law; Customary Law
  LLB (NWU) LLM (NWU)
ORCid

Mr Myrone Stoffels

Lecturer
  +27 18 299 1685
  Myrone.Stoffels@nwu.ac.za
  +27 18 299 1946
  Potchefstroom Campus, Building F5, Office G31
  Labour Law, Constitutional Law, Law of Evidence, Criminal Law, Criminal Procedure Law
  LLB (NWU) 2010, LLM (NWU) 2013
CV ORCid

Mr Philip Bothma

Lecturer
  +27 18 299 1950
  Philip.Bothma@nwu.ac.za
  Potchefstroom Campus, Building F5, Office 108
  Legal History; Law and Language teaching for specific purposes.
  LLB (NWU) 2013
ORCid

Mr Sikandar Kola

Lecturer
  +27 18 389 2650
  Sikandar.Kola@nwu.ac.za
  Mafikeng Campus, Building A14, Office G16
  Law Society of South Africa (LEAD); LLM 2015 (JHB); LLB 2013 (JHB).
ORCid

Mr Siraaj Khan

Lecturer
  +27 18 299 1951
  30448093@nwu.ac.za
  Potchefstroom Campus, Main Building F5, Office G26
  Civil Procedure .
  LLB; LLM (UKZN); Attorney of the High Court of South Africa.
ORCid

Ms Stephanie Mostert

Lecturer
  +27 18 910 3511
  Stephanie.Mostert@nwu.ac.za
  Vaal Triangle Campus, Building 13, Office 110
   Degree in Humanities (Psychology and English) Honours in English – Cum Laude
ORCid

Junior Lecturers

Ms Bronwen Qumbu

Junior Lecturer
  +27 18 299
  Bronwen.Qumbu@nwu.ac.za
  Potchefstroom Campus, Building F5
  Environmental Law, Human Rights and Local Government
   LLB (UFS) 2013
CV LinkedIn ORCid

Mrs Nirissa Reddy

Junior Lecturer
  +27 16 910 3631
  nirissa.reddy@nwu.ac.za
  Vaal Triangle Campus, Building 11B, Room G06
  The commercial law field, particularly banking law and its impact on the ordinary consumer.
  LLB (UKZN) 2004, LLM (UNISA) 2019
LinkedIn ORCid

Post-doctoral Fellows

Dr Ifeoma Laura Owosuyi

Post-doctoral Fellow
  ifeoma.l.owosuyi@gmail.com
  33 Presidentstr, B14 Potchefstroom Campus
ORCid

Dr JH Bhuiyan

Post-doctoral Fellow
  31537022@nwu.ac.za
CV

Dr Louise du Toit

Postdoctoral Fellow
  
  louisedutoit@gmail.com
  Environmental law, Climate Change Law, Energy Law.
  BA LLB; LLM (Environmental Law; with Distinction); PhD (Public Law) (UCT); Admitted attorney of the High Court of South Africa.

Dr Oyesola Olufemi Animashaun

Post-doctoral Fellow
  
  anitrust2@gmail.com
  Mafikeng Campus Building
ORCid

Manager: Student Affairs

Ms Ninette Crous

Manager: Student affairs
  +27 18 299 1942
  Ninette.Crous@nwu.ac.za
  Potchefstroom Campus, Building F5, Office 101D
ORCid